Photographs or Screenshots?

Virtually Yours, from the Dune Mouse

( pop over and check out my latest photography venture here at The Runes of the Gatekeeper’s Daughter:  Songs and Dreams)

I’ve read some wonderful posts and comments recently on this topic (see below). It makes for a thought provoking and imaginative discussion.  I belong to a few groups on Flickr who do not allow any SL screenshots and I’ve listened to some angry diatribes as to how SL photographers have taken over Flickr groups. I admit the number of SL groups on Flickr is quite prodigious, but a few of them like Blue Moon Gallery and Kultivate Magazine will take both virtual and RL photos and I post to both. So for those who know me as the Dune Mouse on The Runes of the Gatekeeper’s Daughter and the few who might know me from one of the virtual galleries..

I admit rl photography is my passion. But…

Art imitates…

View original post 342 more words

About KeithKlouda

Keith Klouda is a photographer and also a good writer & internet searcher. Keith Klouda wrote many article about travel industries.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

